Home  |   Running Schedule  |   Road Races  |   News  |   In The Community  |   Membership  |   Sponsors  |   Store  |   Contact Us     Facebook Page  





Contact Us

You can reach any member of the executive by email at the following addresses:



President

Pamela Collins
president@paradiserunningclub.com.


Vice President

Andrew Gosse
vp@paradiserunningclub.com.

Secretary

Sue Rideout
secretary@paradiserunningclub.com.

Treasurer

Andrew Power
treasurer@paradiserunningclub.com.

Membership Coordinator

Lori Dalton
membership@paradiserunningclub.com.

Training Coordinator

Shelley Gosse
training@paradiserunningclub.com.

Volunteer Coordinator

Renee Alivio
volunteer@paradiserunningclub.com.

Race Director

Kiley Dominie
racedirector@paradiserunningclub.com.

Past President

Janice Henstridge
pastpresident@paradiserunningclub.com.

General Inquires: info@paradiserunningclub.com.


.

BookMark This Page

Copyright 2012 - All Rights Reserved.